Business and sustainability in balance

Green Conference Hotels

Regional, ecological, healthy and future-oriented: Green Conference Hotels

Book your conferences, meetings, seminars and workshops conveniently and directly at our sustainable conference hotels, which are resource and climate friendly! Our sustainably certified conference hotels enable you to meet your own sustainable meeting requirements and comply with the EU CSR reporting obligation.

Blick in den grünen Innenhof
Green Meeting 

You will find Green Conference Hotels in top German destinations with sustainable travel options. They are located rural and idyllic for relaxed work away from everyday office life. In addition, we also offer you European destinations for your international conference.

Sustainably certified

Green Conference Hotels are actively committed to environmental and climate protection and have been awarded a recognized sustainability certificate. Learn more about the GreenSign and the GreenSign accepted seals.

regional, ecological & social

Green Conference Hotels pay particular attention to ecological, economic and social aspects, without neglecting the high level of comfort and excellent service.

In short: "GreenConferenceHotels.com is the first platform for unique, handpicked, authentic and sustainable conference hotels, which were selected according to the most important criteria for sustainability in the hotel industry and are certified with a recognized sustainability seal."

Your green conference experience starts with the booking!

GREEN CONFERENCE HOTELS offers:

grünes Hotel
  • Meetings with a good conscience

    Sustainably certified conference hotels

  • Profitability and efficiency

    Find the best conditions at the best price

  • Trustworthiness

    Secure and easy direct booking

  • Time-saver

    Request multiple hotels at the same time

  • Liberty

    Non-binding conference request platform

  • Fairness

    No booking fees

Frau schaut aus dem Fenster ins Grüne

Meet Green!

Create your next sustainable conference in one of our certified hotels.

© 2020 GreenLine Hotels GmbH

Your selection

Request an offer

Business und Nachhaltigkeit in Balance

Green Conference Hotels

Regional, ökologisch, gesund und zukunftsweisend - Green Conference Hotels

Buchen Sie Ihre Konferenzen, Tagungen, Seminare und Workshops bequem und einfach direkt in unseren nachhaltigen Tagungshotels, welche ressourcen- und klimaschonend wirtschaften! Unsere nachhaltig zertifizierten Tagungshotels ermöglichen Ihnen, ihren eigenen nachhaltigen Meeting-Ansprüchen gerecht zu werden und der EU CSR-Berichtspflicht zu entsprechen.

Blick in den grünen Innenhof
Green Meeting 

Green Conference Hotels finden Sie in deutschen TOP-Destinationen mit nachhaltigen Anreisemöglichkeiten und ländlich und idyllisch für ein entspanntes Arbeiten abseits vom Büroalltag. Zusätzlich bieten wir Ihnen auch europäische Ziele für Ihre internationale Tagung.

Nachhaltig zertifiziert

Green Conference Hotels engagieren sich aktiv für den Umwelt- und Klimaschutz und sind mit einem anerkannten Nachhaltigkeitszertifikat ausgezeichnet. Erfahren Sie mehr über das GreenSign und die GreenSign accepted Siegel.

regional, ökologisch & sozial

Ein besonderes Augenmerk legen die hier buchbaren Hotels auf ökologische, ökonomische und soziale Aspekte, ohne dabei den hohen Komfort und einen hervorragenden Service zu vernachlässigen.

Kurz gesagt: "GreenConferenceHotels.com ist die erste Plattform für einzigartige, handverlesene, authentische und nachhaltige Tagungshotels, welche nach den wichtigsten Kriterien für Nachhaltigkeit in der Hotellerie ausgewählt wurden und mit einem anerkannten Nachhaltigkeits-Siegel zertifiziert sind."

Ihr grünes Tagungserlebnis fängt schon bei der Buchung an!

GREEN CONFERENCE HOTELS bietet Ihnen:

grünes Hotel
  • Tagen mit gutem Gewissen

    Nachhaltig zertifizierte Tagungshotels

  • Lukrativität und Effizienz
    Beste Konditionen zum besten Preis finden
  • Vertrauenswürdigkeit
    Sichere und einfache Direktbuchung
  • Zeitersparnis
    Mehrere Hotels gleichzeitig anfragen
  • Freiheit

    Unverbindliches Tagungsanfrageportal

  • Fairness

    Keine Buchungsgebühren

Frau schaut aus dem Fenster ins Grüne

Meet Green!

Gestalten Sie Ihre nächste Tagung nachhaltig in einem unserer zertifizierten Hotels.

© 2020 GreenLine Hotels GmbH

Ihre Auswahl

Wir benutzen Cookies

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.